Vous êtes sure que vous voulez supprimer?

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Actually the best of the best i ve ever met. Beaufiful sexy hot. Very nice room with discretion.
    She really deserve more for her quality of service.
    Les senegalais xalei bi safff la deffff. Kou si amm jabarr nakk dootooooko bayyi

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Senegal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    The galsen man
    2018.12.14
  • AVIS

    Aveți grija.. La telefon zice ceva.. În camera de hotel e altceva... E mereu pusa pe fuga.. Nu merita nici 50 EUR.. E departe de pozele de pe site..

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    Gianfranco
    2018.12.14
  • AVIS

    The lady is professional she does all the services mentioned in her profile. She suck the dick very well and she also makes a-rimming. Very good body, with very tight pussy. She is fabulous !

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    mars000
    2018.12.14
  • AVIS

    ATTENTION : C'est une arnaque elle vous demandera d'acheter un coupon PCS puis la photo afin davoir le code et encaissé le bon sans jamais vous rencontrer

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    Rocboy
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    Very nice woman, not only visual! Arrived on time and was not in a rush. She has an amazing body and knows how to use it to make you crazy. Will see her again definitely.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Shanghai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    3300 EUR
    Steven
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    She is very friendly and gave me a great experience.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    South Korea

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Seoul

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 USD
    Donovan
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    I dont know why she is being falsely insulted.If any one is thinking that she is putting comments for herself.Let me write my review in sinhala and if you are a local you will understand..eye wage weddi helena mata hambawuna and trust me guys she is a real gem..money gana echchara concern ekak naha.eya aththatama lankan aussie mix ekak.superb figure.poddak kalui pictures walata wada but her blowjob eka num heavenly.I had a great time with you helena.Thanks alot

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Mount Lavania

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 USD
    Ganaj boy
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    Pros: Very pretty. About 5 feet if that and 95lb maybe. Nice hair and body. Can take 9 inches of good dick. Super nice and no rush
    Cons: Was late by 1 hour. Didn't look like girl in picture. Not 24yo she looked more like 35yo. Fake boobs looked good but felt weird to me.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    South Korea

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    340 USD
    Wargasum
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    Fake mature chinese lady arrived. I think she is over 38 Years old . Service was bad and she wanted to blackmail me for more money if I want bj . She is not young JJapanese at all.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Hong Kong

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    450 USD
    Pete
    2018.12.13
  • AVIS

    Fake service, by the looks of it.. seems rather odd/funny how jobless her clients might be to be posting positive reviews, defending her the moment some guy posts a negative comment? LOL.. This shows fake_helena is the culprit posting her own reviews masking her self as other people.. Dear Users beware pls do not fall into traps like this.. Ive never used her service but by analyzing her profile she seems like an organized culprit trying to persuade customers using her (self-post fake review system)... scammers like this should be shut down...

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Colombo

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    000 EUR
    sohan_ratwatte
    2018.12.12
  • AVIS

    It’s fake
    She was fucking fat and old lady

    Pays de la Réunion:

    South Korea

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    240 USD
    Johson
    2018.12.12
  • AVIS

    Noemie is extremely beautiful, tall with a dark complexion, and with a body well beyond a goddess. She's is drop dead gorgeous, super-charming and tops it off with a million dollar smile. If you have met anyone like this before anywhere, you are a lucky guy indeed.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Singapore

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Eric_H.
    2018.12.12
  • AVIS

    Really sweet girl ! likes kissing and enjoys the sex ! The oral is brutal and CIM.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Lisbon

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.12.12
  • AVIS

    قابلت رنا ساعتين في الفندق عندي يا جماعه تجنن جسم نار وراقيه و في التعامل و محترفه في السكس اول ما شفتها تكلمنا شوي و بعدين شلحت ملابسها و نزلت تمص في زبي و كسها نار ابيض نضيف وعليها
    و.وبعدين ركبتها من ورا طيزها شي خرافي
    وعليها صوت وهي تتناك يجنن

    Pays de la Réunion:

    UAE / Dubai

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    Ahmed
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    very sexy and hot and passionate...safe and beautiful

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Jordan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amman

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 USD
    Mo
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    Long overdue review, sorry Lana darling. Now, apart for the fact that I don’t have enough money to see her everyday, everything else was great. Lana gave me a very skilled OWO, her mouth worked wonders, then, I went down on her, found heaven, then, a condom appeared and I shagged her in mish and doggie then I asked her to climb in cow girl to enjoy her magnificent breasts (the best D cup I have ever seen!) once again as I was having my orgasm. I plan to see her again. This woman is a sexy as F*** and likes sex as much as I do!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    London

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    550 GBP
    Pussy Eater
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    was a pleasure,my favourite escort,she s so funny and natural,a lovely girl with sexiest smile! i think i m in love

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Bucharest

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    bradd
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    I dont care what the haters have to say i tried her and she was perfect , dude if you have a problem do a video call and bloody verify man stop spaming thiswomans reviews.
    She is real
    I did have full service perhaps only for very few selected clients, so the 2 pereras got to shush.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 EUR
    Yesterdayclient
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    I had a very nice date with victoria, she is openminded, funny and has a very sexy body.

    I can recommend her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Belgium

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Brussel

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    750 EUR
    PB
    2018.12.11
  • AVIS

    I had a meeting with this fascinating lady and I am absolutely glad.She have a well-feminine body and well-services.Lot of thanks!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Paris

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    peter
    2018.12.10
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter